Etrex 35t Maps

Discussion in 'Garmin GPS' started by davemcd, Apr 25, 2021.

  1. davemcd

    davemcd

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    If i put a memory card containing ,garmin topo great britain pro 1:50k into my etrex touch 35 . Will i need to enable any other maps or will just that one do. Thanks
     
    davemcd, Apr 25, 2021
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. davemcd

    Nuvi-Nebie Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    134
    Location:
    UK
    The touch 35 won't need any other maps, using the topo as the only map is fine, there are some transparent maps which are used to ' lay on top' of existing maps like contour only maps for example, but the topo should not be one of those
     
    Nuvi-Nebie, Apr 25, 2021
    #2
    davemcd likes this.
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.