Mapas medianav

Discussion in 'GPS Software' started by Ferna, Jul 17, 2022.

  1. Ferna

    Ferna

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2022
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hola tengo el navegador medianav con la versión 9.1.3, el otro día al intentar actualizar mapas borre los mapas del sistema, ahora intento actualizar los mapas y al haberlos borrado no puedo, al encenderlo me sale siempre el texto que no hay mapas. Que puedo hacer intentar solucionarlo. Muchas gracias.

    Translation
    Hello, I have the median navigator with version 9.1.3, the other day when trying to update maps I deleted the system maps, now I try to update the maps and having deleted them I can't, when I turn it on I always get the text that there are no maps. What can I do to try to fix it. Thank you very much.
     
    Ferna, Jul 17, 2022
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Ferna

    Nuvi-Nebie Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Messages:
    1,887
    Likes Received:
    151
    Location:
    UK
    Nuvi-Nebie, Jul 18, 2022
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Ferna

    Ferna

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2022
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    No, es un navegador medianav evolucion con la versión 9.1.3 que me venía en un vehiculo Dacia Duster. Muchas gracias por interesante.

    Translation
    No, it is a median evolution browser with version 9.1.3 that came in a Dacia Duster vehicle. thank you very much for interesting
     
    Ferna, Jul 18, 2022
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.
Similar Threads
There are no similar threads yet.
Loading...